This is not…

Your feel good story like Remember the Titans. No one won a state championship in football, though some of the characters in the movie are in the book.

If I was to compare Am I Black? to a movie, it would be more like The HelpAm I Black? discusses the differences between the races; how both sides views the race relationship problem. Except, this time, the black eyes are inside of the skull of a white child.

Am I Black? is available at Amazon.com and Barnes & Nobles.

Tags: , , , ,

About Monria Titans

"Knowledge is power," something that is said all the time. I am trying to LIVE by that and improve myself and I would wish for the world to do the same.

Leave a Reply

